https://www.anebons.com/uploads/banner191.jpg
https://www.anebons.com/uploads/banner19.jpg
https://www.anebons.com/uploads/banner20.jpg

surnous

Anebon a été fondée en 2010. Notre équipe est spécialisée dans la conception, la production et la vente de l'industrie du matériel. Et nous avons passé la certification ISO 9001: 2015.

Lire la suite

chaudproduit

nouvellesinformation

  • Réorganisation d'Anebon et achat de nouvelles machines

    06 oct.2020

    Début 2020, Anebon a vraiment ressenti la pression de la livraison. Bien que l'échelle de l'usine ne soit plus petite, elle ne répond qu'à peine aux besoins des clients. Prendre en compte pour fournir aux clients ...

  • Visitez notre client en Allemagne

    05 octobre 2020

    Nous travaillons avec nos clients depuis près de 2 ans. Le client a déclaré que nos produits et services sont très bons, nous nous sommes donc invités à visiter son domicile (Munich) et il nous a présenté de nombreuses coutumes et coutumes locales. Grâce à ce voyage, nous avons plus de certitude sur l'importance du service et ...

  • Anebon Hardware Co., Ltd. a obtenu la norme ISO9001: 2015 «Système de gestion de la qualité

    04 oct.2020

    Le 21 novembre 2019, Anebon a passé l'examen et l'approbation stricts de la demande, soumis les documents, l'examen, la certification, la publicité et le dépôt, et tous les éléments d'audit répondaient aux normes stipulées dans le système de gestion de la qualité ISO9001: 2015 et les re ...

Lire la suite

https://www.anebons.com/uploads/banner191.jpg
https://www.anebons.com/uploads/banner19.jpg
https://www.anebons.com/uploads/banner20.jpg

aboutus

Anebon was founded in 2010. Our team is specializing in the design, production and sales of the hardware industry. And We have passed ISO 9001:2015 certification.

read more

hotproduct

newsinformation

  • Anebon Reorganization And Purchase of New Machines

    Oct-06-2020

    At the beginning of 2020, Anebon really felt the pressure of delivery. Although the scale of the factory is no longer small, but this is only barely meeting customer needs. Taking into account to provide customers...

  • Visit Our Customer in Germany

    Oct-05-2020

    We have worked with our customers for almost 2 years. The customer stated that our products and services are very good, so we invited us to visit his home (Munich), and he introduced us to many local habits and customs. Through this trip, we have more certainty about the importance of service and...

  • Anebon Hardware Co., Ltd. obtained ISO9001:2015 “Quality Management System Certification”

    Oct-04-2020

    On Nov. 21, 2019, Anebon passed the strict examination and approval of the application, submitted materials, review, certification, and publicity and filing, and all the audit items met the standards stipulated in the ISO9001:2015 quality management system and related re...

read more